Board Members

Updated Tuesday April 4, 2017 by Justin Roper.

PRESIDENT

Shane Glenn

sglenn@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-544-7556

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Joe Hoffman

jhoffman@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-750-6860

 

TREASURER

Shasta Botts

sbotts@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-219-7490

 

SECRETARY

Alicia Glassco

aglassco@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-376-4472

 

PLAYER AGENT/WEBMASTER

Justin Roper

jroper@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-219-7466

 

MAJOR COORDINATOR

JD Kiley

jdkiley@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-527-0299

 

AAA COORDINATOR

Joe Hoffman

jhoffman@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-750-6860

 

AA COORDINATOR

Open

@calripkenbb.com

C: 

 

ROOKIE COORDINATOR

Chris Baker

cbaker@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-745-4033

 

T-BALL COORDINATOR

Paul Ward

paulward75@gmail.com

C: 775-250-3458

 

UMPIRE IN CHIEF

Shane Phillips

sphillips@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-378-5705

 

FIELD COORDINATOR

Billy Doyle

bdoyle@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-232-7158

 

CONCESSIONS COORDINATOR

Esther Glenn/Kristy Schaffer

@calripkenbb.com

C: 

 

EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Brad Glassco

bglassco@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-376-4477

 

ALL-STAR COORDINATOR

Kristy Schaffer

kschaffer@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-240-5329

 

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR

Justin Roper

jroper@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-219-7466

 

PICTURES/TROPHIES COORDINATOR

Holly Lujan

hlujan@calripkenbb.com

C:

 

EVENTS COORDINATORS

Open

@calripkenbb.com

C: 

 

SCHEDULING/SCOREKEEPING COORDINATORS

Justin Roper

jroper@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-219-7466

 

COUNTY LIASON

Shane Glenn

sglenn@calripkenbb.com

C: 775-544-7556

 

AT LARGE

Jason Ines

@calripkenbb.com

C: 

 

AT LARGE

Open

@calripkenbb.com

C: