Board Members

UpdatedTuesday March 29, 2022 byShasta Botts.

PRESIDENT 
Paul Ward
pward@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-250-3458

VICE PRESIDENT 
Chris Baker
cbaker@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-4033

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Shasta Botts
sbotts@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-219-7490

PLAYER AGENT/WEBMASTER
Kristen Flagtvedt
kflagtvedt@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-225-1317

MAJOR COORDINATOR
Chris Baker
cbaker@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-4033

AAA COORDINATOR
Paul Ward
pward@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-250-3458

AA COORDINATOR
Dan Gustafson
dgustafson@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-291-0437

Rookie COORDINATOR
Wes Sosa 
wsosa@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-685-9607

T-BALL COORDINATOR
Shawn Fitzpatrick
sfitzpatrick@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-250-7954

UMPIRE IN CHIEF/SCHEDULING/SCOREKEEPING COORDINATOR
TBA

FIELD COORDINATOR
TBA

CONCESSIONS COORDINATOR
Amber Sosa
asosa@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-762-6337

EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Aaron Hess
ahess@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-5854

ALL-STAR COORDINATOR
TBA

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR
Aaron Hess
ahess@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-5854

PICTURES/TROPHIES/UNIFORMS COORDINATOR
Crystal Matthews 
cmatthews@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-560-0047

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Crystal Matthews
cmatthews@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-560-0047

COUNTY LIASON
TBA