Board Members

Updated Tuesday May 8, 2018 by Kristy Schaffer.

PRESIDENT
Shane Glenn
sglenn@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-544-7556

VICE PRESIDENT
Joe Hoffman
jhoffman@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-750-6860

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Shasta Botts
sbotts@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-219-7490

PLAYER AGENT/WEBMASTER
Kristy Schaffer
kschaffer@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-240-5329

MAJOR COORDINATOR
JD Kiley
jdkiley@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-527-0299

AAA COORDINATOR
Joe Hoffman
jhoffman@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-750-6860

AA COORDINATOR
Chris Baker
cbaker@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-4033

ROOKIE COORDINATOR
Paul Ward
pward@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-250-3458

T-BALL COORDINATOR
Danny Selby/Danielle Selby
dannyselby@calripkenbb.com
danielleselby@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-762-0896 (Danny's)
C: 775-762-0895 (Danielle's)

UMPIRE IN CHIEF/SCHEDULING/SCOREKEEPING COORDINATOR
Shane Phillips
sphillips@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-378-5705

FIELD COORDINATOR
Jason Ines
jines@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-813-4532

CONCESSIONS COORDINATOR
Esther Glenn/Kristy Schaffer
eglenn@calripkenbb.com
kschaffer@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-772-6613 (Esther)
C: 775-240-5329 (Kristy)

EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Brad Glassco/Billy Doyle
bglassco@calripkenbb.com
bdoyle@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-376-4477 (Brad)
C: 775-232-7158 (Billy)

ALL-STAR COORDINATOR
Shane Glenn
sglenn@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-544-7556

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR
Aaron Hess
ahess@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-5854

PICTURES/TROPHIES/UNIFORMS COORDINATOR
Holly Mercer
hmercer@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-741-1924

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Holly Mercer
hmercer@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-741-1924

COUNTY LIASON
Shane Glenn
sglenn@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-544-7556

AT LARGE
Jeff Langtimm
jlangtimm@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-342-3152 

AT LARGE
Chuck Higgins
chiggins@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-3449