Board Members

UpdatedSaturday January 30, 2021 byShane Glenn.

PRESIDENT 
Shane Glenn
sglenn@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-544-7556

VICE PRESIDENT
Joe Hoffman
jhoffman@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-750-6860

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Shasta Botts
sbotts@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-219-7490

PLAYER AGENT/WEBMASTER
Kristen Flagtvedt
kflagtvedt@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-225-1317

MAJOR COORDINATOR
Joe Hoffman
jhoffman@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-750-6860

AAA COORDINATOR
Chris Baker
cbaker@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-4033

AA COORDINATOR
Paul Ward
Pward@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-250-3458

ROOKIE COORDINATOR
TBA

T-BALL COORDINATOR
TBA

UMPIRE IN CHIEF/SCHEDULING/SCOREKEEPING COORDINATOR
Paul Ward
Pward@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-250-3458

FIELD COORDINATOR
TBA

CONCESSIONS COORDINATOR
Esther Glenn
eglenn@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-772-6613 

EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Aaron Hess
ahess@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-5854

ALL-STAR COORDINATOR
Shane Glenn
sglenn@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-544-7556

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR
Aaron Hess
ahess@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-745-5854

PICTURES/TROPHIES/UNIFORMS COORDINATOR
Crystal Matthews 
cmatthews@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-560-0047

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Crystal Matthews
cmatthews@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-560-0047

COUNTY LIASON
Shane Glenn
sglenn@calripkenbb.com
C: 775-544-7556